Strawberry and Almond Butter Toast

This morning I was in a rush because I have a long day of studying ahead of me, so I put together this simple breakfast from only three ingredients!

I first cut three slices of my seeduction bread and toasted them. This is the bread that whole foods baked in house and is a MUST have. I love it. Once the bread was toasted, I spread some almond butter and some sliced strawberries on top and it was done! It was surprisingly filling and obviously delicious.

20130907-140334.jpg

2 thoughts on “Strawberry and Almond Butter Toast

  1. Pingback: Eating healthy on a post grad budget: making the struggle easier | Autumn, the Healthy Foody

  2. Pingback: Eating healthy on a post grad budget: making the struggle easier | Autumn, the Healthy Foody

Leave a Reply

