Day 3: temptation

Today is day three of my gluten free challenge and my day was riddled with temptation. First, I had to make homemade pasta for my English project (and I love pasta). Second, my boyfriend decided to make a huge batch of chocolate chip cookies and I usually eat the dough, but obviously I couldn’t today!

20130921-222049.jpg

20130921-222510.jpg
*the college rolling pin-a bottle of cheap wine.
Anyway, I was successful at denying all the temptations regardless of how hard it was. Instead, I made some beef stew with grass fed organic beef and vegetables. And of course some dark chocolate for dessert :).

20130921-224507.jpg

Leave a Reply

